NaNoWriMo–Day 9

Hello NaNoWriMo participants.  It’s Day 9 and I’m doing my best to get as much writing in as possible.  The farther I get into my story, the more of a challenge it becomes.  Nevertheless, I’m still patting myself on the back for getting through an entire week.  How about the you?  How’s your progress coming along?  No matter where you are with your work, don’t give up.  Whether we make it to the goal of 50,000 words or not, at least we can be proud of ourselves for getting to work.

In the meantime, I wanted to share this helpful article.  After all, there are times when we all need to know that others are on our side.  Good luck to you all!

Leave a Reply

